calendar

Photo by Aaron Winters


Location

Date and Time

---2016-------------------------- -------2016----------------------------------------------
*** Indicates Full Band
Dinosaur BBQ - Rochester *** Saturday January 2, 9:30pm-1:30am
Private - Jewish Home Sunday January 3, 2-3pm (Jazz Duo)
Tango Cafe Thursday January 7, 9:30-11pm (Tango Dance Trio)
Private Event - Heather Heights Monday January 11, 6:45-7:45pm (Jazz Duo)
The Daily Refresher Thursday January 14, 6-9pm (Acoustic Duo)
Tango Cafe Thursday January 14, 9:30-11pm (Tango Dance Trio)
Private Event - Locust Hill CC Friday January 15, 6-9:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event - Casa Larga *** Saturday January 16, 6-10pm
Private Event - Wolk Sunday January 17, 2-3pm (Jazz Duo)
Havana Cabana Wednesday January 20, 7-10pm (Acoustic Duo)
Tango Cafe Thursday January 21, 9:30-11pm (Tango Dance Trio)
Private - Highlands of Pittsford Friday January 22, 2:30-3:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Private - Jewish Home Friday January 22, 4-5pm (Jazz Duo)
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Friday January 22, 7-10pm (Acoustic Duo)
The Woodcliff (Horizons Lounge) *** Friday January 22, 7:30-11:30pm
Private Event at Glenmere Monday January 25, 3-4pm (Jazz Duo)
Live: Open Tunings - WRUR 88.5 Thursday January 28, 11-11:30am (Jazz Duo)
The Daily Refresher Thursday January 28, 6-9pm (Acoustic Duo)
Tango Cafe Thursday January 28, 9:30-11pm (Tango Dance Trio)
Private Event at Cloverwood Friday January 29, 5-6:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Lock 32 Brewing Company Saturday January 30, 7-10pm (Acoustic Duo)
The Little Theatre Monday February 1, 7-9pm (Jazz Duo)
Tango Cafe Thursday February 4, 9:30-11pm (Tango Dance Trio)
Monroe's Restaurant and Lounge *** Friday February 5, 7-10pm
The Little Theatre Monday February 8, 7-9pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event - Convention Center Tuesday Feb 9, 11:30am-1:30pm (Dixieland Jazz)
Private - Highlands of Pittsford Tuesday Feb 9, 3:30-4:30pm (Dixieland Jazz Trio)
The Daily Refresher Thursday February 11, 6-9pm (Acoustic Duo)
Tango Cafe Thursday February 11, 9:30-11pm (Tango Dance Trio)
Private - Jewish Home Friday February 12, 2-3pm (Jazz Duo)
La Casa Mexican Restaurant Friday February 12, 6:30-10pm (Latin Jazz Trio)
Blu Bar and Grill *** Saturday February 13, 8:30-11:30pm
Private Event - Irondequoit CC Sunday February 14, 6-9:30pm (Jazz Duo)
The Little Theatre Monday February 15, 7-9pm (Jazz Duo)
Havana Cabana Wednesday February 17, 7-10pm (Acoustic Duo)
Tango Cafe Thursday February 18, 9:30-11pm (Tango Dance Trio)
Private Event - Locust Hill CC Friday February 19, 6-9:30pm (Jazz Duo)
TC Hooligans - Greece *** Saturday February 20, 9pm-1am
The Little Theatre Monday February 22, 7-9pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event - Summit Tuesday February 23, 7:15-8:15pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event at Glenmere Wednesday February 24, 3:30-4:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Cottage Hotel of Mendon Wednesday February 24, 8-11pm (Acoustic Duo)
The Daily Refresher Thursday February 25, 6-9pm (Acoustic Duo)
Tango Cafe Thursday February 25, 9:30-11pm (Tango Dance Trio)
Tapas 177 Friday February 26, 5:30-7:30pm (Latin Jazz Trio)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Saturday February 27, 6:30-9pm (Solo Jazz Guitar)
Tango Cafe Bridal Expo Sunday February 28, 12-4pm (Ceremony and Cocktail Duo)
Private Event - Heather Heights Monday February 29, 6:45-7:45pm (Jazz Duo)
The Little Theatre Tuesday March 1, 7-9pm (Jazz Duo)
Tango Cafe Thursday March 3, 9:30-11pm (Tango Dance Trio)
Private Event - Locust Hill CC Friday March 4, 6-9:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Water Side Wine Bar Saturday March 5, 8-11pm (Acoustic Duo)
Private - Legacy Fairways Tuesday March 8, 2:30-3:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event - Wolk Wednesday March 9, 6:30-7:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Havana Cabana Wednesday March 9, 7:45-10:45pm (Acoustic Duo)
The Woodcliff (Horizons Lounge) Thursday March 10, 5:30-8:30pm (Acoustic Trio)
Tango Cafe Thursday March 10, 9:30-11pm (Tango Dance Trio)
Lock 32 Brewing Company Friday March 11, 7-10pm (Acoustic Duo)
La Casa Mexican Restaurant Saturday March 12, 6:30-10pm (Latin Jazz Trio)
Private Event - Locust Hill CC *** Sunday March 13, 5-10pm
Tango Cafe Thursday March 17, 9:30-11pm (Tango Dance Trio)
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Friday March 18, 7-10pm (Acoustic Duo)
Private Event - Irondequoit CC Friday March 18, 7-10pm (Jazz Duo)
Label 7 Bistro Saturday March 19, 7-10pm (Acoustic Duo)
Private Event at Glenmere Monday March 21, 3-4pm (Jazz Duo)
Havana Cabana Wednesday March 23, 7-10pm (Acoustic Duo)
Tango Cafe Thursday March 24, 9:30-11pm (Tango Dance Trio)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday March 25, 6:30-9pm (Solo Jazz Guitar)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Saturday March 26, 6-8:30pm (Solo Jazz Guitar)
Havana Cabana Saturday March 26, 9pm-Midnight (Acoustic Trio)
Private - Jewish Home Tuesday March 29, 11:30am-12:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Village Rock Cafe *** Wednesday March 30, 7:30-11pm
The Daily Refresher Thursday March 31, 6-9pm (Acoustic Duo)
Tango Cafe Thursday March 31, 9:30-11pm (Tango Dance Trio)
Johnny's Irish Pub *** Friday April 1, 9pm-12:30am
Scotland Yard Pub *** Saturday April 2, 7-10:30pm
Cottage Hotel of Mendon Wednesday April 6, 8-11pm (Acoustic Duo)
Tango Cafe Thursday April 7, 9:30-11pm (Tango Dance Trio)
La Casa Mexican Restaurant Friday April 8, 6:30-10pm (Latin Jazz Trio)
Havana Cabana Saturday April 9, 9pm-Midnight (Acoustic Trio)
Private - Jewish Home Wednesday April 13, 2-3pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event at Glenmere Wednesday April 13, 3:30-4:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Havana Cabana Wednesday April 13, 7-10pm (Acoustic Duo)
The Woodcliff (Horizons Lounge) Thursday April 14, 5:30-8:30pm (Acoustic Trio)
Private Event - Locust Hill CC Friday April 15, 6-9:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Via Girasole Wine Bar Saturday April 16, 6:30-9:30pm (Acoustic Duo)
Private Event - Summit Tuesday April 19, 7:15-8:15pm (Jazz Duo)
Havana Cabana Wednesday April 20, 7-10pm (Acoustic Duo)
Private - Jewish Home Friday April 22, 2-3pm (Jazz Duo)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday April 22, 6-8:30pm (Solo Jazz Guitar)
Dinosaur BBQ - Rochester *** Friday April 22, 9:30pm-1am
Cottage Hotel of Mendon Wednesday April 27, 8-11pm (Acoustic Duo)
Private - Jewish Home Thursday April 28, 7:15-8:15pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event at Cloverwood Friday April 29, 5-6:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Brickwood Grill *** Friday April 29, 10pm-1:30am
Private Event - Geneva, NY *** Saturday April 30, 6:30-10:30pm
Private Event at Arc of ROC Tuesday May 3, 4:30-5:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Tango Expo - Wolk Wednesday May 4, 6:30-7:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Havana Cabana Wednesday May 4, 8-11pm (Acoustic Duo)
La Casa Mexican Restaurant Thursday May 5, 6:30-10pm (Latin Jazz Trio)
Johnny's Irish Pub Friday May 6, 5:30-8:30pm (Acoustic Trio)
Private Event - CCR *** Saturday May 7, 7-11pm
Private Event at Glenmere Monday May 9, 3-4pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event - Wolk Wednesday May 11, 6:30-7:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event at ElderONE Thursday May 12, 1:30-2:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event - Batavia *** Thursday May 12, 6-8pm
Tango Cafe Thursday May 12, 9:30-11pm (Tango Dance Duo)
Argyle Grille at Eagle Vale *** Friday May 13, 7-10pm
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Saturday May 14, 6-8:30pm (Solo Jazz Guitar)
Havana Cabana Saturday May 14, 9pm-12:30am (Acoustic Trio)
Havana Cabana Wednesday May 18, 7-10pm (Acoustic Duo)
The Rabbit Room Thursday May 19, 6:30-9:30pm (Acoustic Duo)
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Friday May 20, 7-10pm (Acoustic Duo)
Bar 145 - Rochester *** Friday May 20, 10pm-1:30am
Scotland Yard Pub *** Saturday May 21, 7-10:30pm
Via Girasole Wine Bar Wednesday May 25, 6-9pm (Acoustic Duo)
Sticky Lips BBQ (Henrietta) Thursday May 26, 6-8pm (Acoustic Duo)
La Casa Mexican Restaurant Friday May 27, 6:30-10pm (Latin Jazz Trio)
Havana Cabana Saturday May 28, 9pm-12:30am (Acoustic Trio)
Anniversary Party in Webster Sunday May 29, 4-7pm (Acoustic Duo w/Julie)
Tango Cafe Thursday June 2, 9:30-11pm (Tango Dance Duo)
Havana Cabana Friday June 3, 9pm-12:30am (Acoustic Trio)
Private Event - Canandaigua CC Sunday June 5, 5-8pm (Acoustic Duo w/Julie)
Private Event - Summit Tuesday June 7, 7:15-8:15pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event at Glenmere Wednesday June 8, 3:30-4:30pm (Jazz Duo)
California Rollin’ II Thursday June 9, 8-11pm (Acoustic Duo w/Julie)
Dinosaur BBQ - Rochester *** Friday June 10, 9:30pm-1am
Tour De Cure @ RIT *** Saturday June 11, 12-2pm
Johnny's Irish Pub *** Saturday June 11, 8:30pm-12am
Burgundy Basin Cruise Night *** Tuesday June 14, 5:45-8pm
The Woodcliff (Horizons Lounge) Wednesday June 15, 5:30-8:30pm (Acoustic Trio)
La Casa Mexican Restaurant Friday June 17, 6:30-10pm (Latin Jazz Trio)
Lovin Cup - Real Beer Week 5K *** Saturday June 18, 10:30am-1pm
Private Event - Canandaigua CC Sunday June 19, 5-8pm (Acoustic Duo w/Cherie)
Private Event - Penfield CC Tuesday June 21, 6-8pm (Jazz Duo w/Julie)
Private - Legacy Clover Blossom Wednesday June 22, 2:30-3:30pm (Jazz Duo w/Julie)
Private Event - Canandaigua CC Wednesday June 22, 5-8pm (Acoustic Duo w/Julie)
The Daily Refresher Thursday June 23, 6-9pm (Acoustic Duo w/Julie)
Private Event - Locust Hill CC Friday June 24, 6-9:30pm (Jazz Duo w/Zahyia)
Private - Jewish Home Saturday June 25, 2-3pm (Jazz Duo w/Julie)
Havana Cabana Saturday June 25, 8:30-11:30pm (Acoustic Trio w/Julie)
The Little Theatre (Jazz Fest) Sunday June 26, 7-9pm (Jazz Duo w/Julie)
Stromboli's on East Ave Monday June 27, 4-6pm (Jazz Duo w/Julie)
The Little Theatre (Jazz Fest) Tuesday June 28, 7-9pm (Jazz Duo w/Julie)
Stromboli's on East Ave Wednesday June 29, 6-8pm (Jazz Duo w/Julie)
The Rabbit Room Thursday June 30, 6:30-9:30pm (Acoustic Duo w/Julie)
Private - Highlands of Pittsford Friday July 1, 2:30-3:30pm (Jazz Duo w/Julie)
Cottage Hotel of Mendon Friday July 1, 8-11pm (Acoustic Duo w/Julie)
Private Party in Pittsford Saturday July 2, 11am-2pm (Jazz Duo w/Paul)
Wedding in Leroy *** Saturday July 2, 8-11pm (w/Therese)
Inn on The Lake (Sandbar) Sunday July 3, 4-8pm (Acoustic Duo w/Julie)
Private Event - Canandaigua CC Monday July 4, 7-10:30pm (Acoustic Trio w/Julie)
Private Event at Glenmere Tuesday July 5, 6:30-7:30pm (Jazz Duo w/Julie)
Via Girasole Wine Bar Wednesday July 6, 6:30-9:30pm (Acoustic Duo w/Julie)
Private - Jewish Home Thursday July 7, 11:30am-12:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Tango Cafe Thursday July 7, 9:30-11pm (Tango Dance Duo)
Abilene Bar and Lounge *** Friday July 8, 6-9pm (w/Julie)
Private - Jewish Home Saturday July 9, 2-3pm (Jazz Duo w/Julie)
Johnny's Irish Pub Saturday July 9, 8:30pm-Midnight (Acoustic Trio w/Zahyia)
Private - Landing of Brighton Monday July 11, 2-3pm (Jazz Duo w/Julie)
Wedding in Skaneateles *** Saturday July 16, 5-11pm (w/Julie)
Private Event - Canandaigua CC Sunday July 17, 6-9pm (Acoustic Duo w/Julie)
Private - Jewish Home Tuesday July 19, 2-3pm (Jazz Duo w/Zahyia)
Havana Cabana Wednesday July 20, 7-10pm (Acoustic Trio w/Zahyia)
Private Event at Cloverwood Friday July 22, 5-6:30pm (Jazz Duo w/Dave)
La Casa Mexican Restaurant Friday July 22, 6:30-10pm (Latin Jazz)
Stonecutters at Belhurst Saturday July 23, 7-11pm (Acoustic Duo w/Julie)
Private Event - Penfield CC Tuesday July 26, 7-9pm (Jazz Duo w/Julie)
Cottage Hotel of Mendon Wednesday July 27, 8-11pm (Acoustic Duo w/Julie)
The Rabbit Room Thursday July 28, 6:30-9:30pm (Acoustic Duo w/Julie)
Lock 32 Brewing Company Friday July 29, 7-10pm (Acoustic Duo w/Julie)
Private Party in Pittsford Saturday July 30, 11am-2pm (Jazz Duo w/Paul)
Private Event - Heather Heights Saturday July 30, 2-3pm (Jazz Duo w/Julie)
Private Wedding in Canandaigua Saturday July 30, 3:30-5:30pm (Ceremony Duo w/Julie)
Private Event - Canandaigua CC *** Saturday July 30, 7-10:30pm
Private Event at Glenmere Tuesday August 2, 6:30-7:30pm (Jazz Duo w/Evyn)
Inn on The Lake (Sandbar) Wednesday August 3, 5-9pm (Acoustic Duo w/Zahyia)
Tango Cafe Thursday August 4, 9:30-11pm (Tango Dance Duo)
Lovin Cup Friday August 5, 5:30-7:30pm (Acoustic Duo w/Zahyia)
Private Wedding in Cazenovia *** Saturday August 6, 4:30-7pm (w/Therese)
Park Ave Fest - Oxford Stage Sunday August 7, 10:15-11am (Acoustic Duo w/Evyn)
La Casa Mexican Restaurant Friday August 12, 6:30-10pm (Latin Jazz)
Private - Legacy Fairways Saturday August 13, 4-5pm (Jazz Trio w/Cherie)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Saturday August 13, 6-8:30pm (Solo Jazz Guitar)
Dinosaur BBQ - Rochester *** Saturday August 13, 10pm-1am (w/Cherie)
Anniversary Party - CCC Sunday August 14, 2-6pm (Acoustic Trio w/Cherie)
Burgundy Basin Cruise Night *** Tuesday August 16, 5:45-8pm (w/Cherie)
The Woodcliff (Horizons Lounge) Wednesday August 17, 5:30-8:30pm (Acoustic Trio w/Julie)
Sticky Lips BBQ (Henrietta) *** Friday August 19, 9-11pm (w/Cherie)
Private - Rochester Yacht Club *** Sunday August 21, 1-4pm (w/Julie)
Private Event at Glenmere Monday August 22, 3-4pm (Jazz Duo w/Julie)
Private Event - Summit Tuesday August 23, 7:15-8:15pm (Jazz Duo w/Julie)
Campus Event @ Hobart College *** Friday August 26, 9:30-Midnight
Live: 98.9 The Buzz's Shakedown *** Sunday August 28, 9-10pm
Private Event - Canandaigua CC Wednesday August 31, 6-9pm (Acoustic Duo w/Julie)
Bar 145 - Rochester Friday September 2, 6-10pm (acoustic w/Julie)
Private Wedding- Canandaigua CC *** Saturday September 3, 6-10pm
Linden Social Club Tuesday September 6, 7-10:30pm (Latin Jazz)
Strathallen Hotel Rooftop Lounge Wednesday September 7, 6-8:30pm (Acoustic Trio w/Julie)
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Friday September 9, 7-10pm (Acoustic Duo)
Private Event - Penfield CC Tuesday September 13, 7:30-9:30pm (Jazz Duo w/Julie)
Private - Highlands of Pittsford Wednesday September 14, 7-8pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event - Oak Hill CC Friday September 16, 6-9pm (Jazz Duo w/Julie)
Stonecutters at Belhurst Saturday September 17, 7-11pm (Acoustic Duo)
Private Party in Pittsford Sunday September 18, 12-3pm (Jazz Duo w/Paul)
The Little Theatre Monday September 19, 7-9pm (Jazz Duo)
The Woodcliff (Horizons Lounge) Wednesday September 21, 5:30-8:30pm (Acoustic Trio)
La Casa Mexican Restaurant Friday September 23, 6:30-10pm (Latin Jazz)
Fringe Fest at Lyric Theatre Saturday September 24, 5-6pm (Jazz Trio)
Scotland Yard Pub *** Saturday September 24, 7-10pm
Private Event at Glenmere Monday September 26, 3-4pm (Jazz Duo w/Julie)
Private Event - Locust Hill CC Friday September 30, 6-9:30pm (Jazz Duo w/Julie)
Private Event - RMSC *** Friday September 30, 9-11pm
Private - Italian/American CTR Sunday October 2, 2-6pm
Private - JSL Home Wednesday October 5, 1-2pm (Jazz Duo)
Tango Cafe Thursday October 6, 9:30-11pm (Tango Dance Trio)
Dinosaur BBQ - Rochester *** Friday October 7, 10pm-1am
Bushnell Basin Fire Dept (Public) *** Saturday October 8, 12-3pm
Private Event - Summit Thursday October 13, 7:15-8:15pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event - Irondequoit CC *** Friday October 14, 6-11pm
Wedding in Syracuse *** Saturday October 15, 6-11pm
Private - Jewish Home Wednesday October 19, 2-3pm (Jazz Duo)
The Rabbit Room Thursday October 20, 6:30-9:30pm (Acoustic Duo)
La Casa Mexican Restaurant Friday October 21, 6:30-10pm (Latin Jazz)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Saturday October 22, 6:30-9pm (Solo Jazz Guitar)
Private Event at Glenmere Monday October 24, 3-4pm (Jazz Duo)
Happy Hour at Radisson Wednesday October 26, 5-7pm (Acoustic Duo)
Private Event - Wolk Sunday October 30, 6:30-7:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Tango Cafe Thursday November 3, 9:30-11pm (Tango Dance Trio)
Private Event - Locust Hill CC Friday November 4, 6-9:30pm (Jazz Duo w/Julie)
Private - Rochester Yacht Club *** Saturday November 5, 7:30-10:30pm
The Woodcliff (Horizons Lounge) Wednesday November 9, 5:30-8:30pm (Acoustic Duo)
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Friday November 11, 7-10pm (Acoustic Duo)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Saturday November 12, 6:30-9pm (Solo Jazz Guitar)
Happy Hour at Radisson Wednesday November 16, 5-7pm (Acoustic Duo)
Tango Cafe Thursday November 17, 9:30-11pm (Tango Trio)
ButaPub Friday November 18, 6-8pm (Acoustic Duo)
Private Event @ Hobart College *** Saturday November 19, 9pm-1am
Private - JSL Home Wednesday November 23, 1-2pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event at Glenmere Wednesday November 23, 3:30-4:30pm (Jazz Duo)
ButaPub *** Wednesday November 23, 9pm-1am
Private - Legacy Fairways Friday November 25, 2:30-3:30pm (Jazz Duo)
La Casa Mexican Restaurant Friday November 25, 6:30-10pm (Latin Jazz)
Tango Cafe Thursday December 1, 9:30-11pm (Tango Trio)
Private - American Legion Sunday December 4, 1:30-4pm (Acoustic Duo)
Private Event - Summit Tuesday December 6, 7:15-8:15pm (Jazz Duo)
The Little Theatre Thursday December 8, 7-9pm (Jazz Duo)
Dinosaur BBQ - Rochester *** Friday December 9, 10pm-1am
ButaPub Saturday December 10, 6-8pm (Acoustic Duo)
Cottage Hotel of Mendon Wednesday December 14, 8-11pm (Acoustic Duo)
The Rabbit Room Thursday December 15, 6:30-9:30pm (Acoustic Duo)
La Casa Mexican Restaurant Friday December 16, 6:30-10pm (Latin Jazz)
Private - Jewish Home Saturday December 17, 2-3pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event - Casa Larga *** Saturday December 17, 6-8pm
Xmas Carols at Old Toad Sunday December 18, 8-10pm (Acoustic Duo)
Private - JSL Home Wednesday December 21, 1-2pm (Jazz Duo)
Private - Jewish Home 2nd Floor Thursday December 22, 7-8:10pm (Jazz Duo)
Tango Cafe Thursday December 22, 9:30-11pm (Tango Trio)
Private Event at Cloverwood Friday December 23, 5-6:30pm (Jazz Duo)
The Little Theatre Friday December 23, 8-10pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event - Heather Heights Saturday December 24, 2-3pm (Jazz Duo)
Dance Encounters Sunday December 25, 8-10pm (Tango Duo)

      Published by Uptown Groove Music, 2011