calendar

Photo by Glow Photography


Location

Date and Time

---2013-------------------------- -------2013----------------------------------------------
*** Indicates Full Band
Private Event Wednesday Jan 2, 4-5pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Sticky Lips BBQ (Henrietta) *** Thursday Jan 3, 9-11:30pm
Private Event Friday Jan 11, 2:30-3:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Prime Steak House Friday Jan 11, 7-10pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Pomodoro Grill & Wine Bar *** Thursday January 24, 8-10pm
Jasmine's Asian Fusion Saturday Jan 26, 7-10pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday Feb 1, 6:30-9:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Jasmine's Asian Fusion Saturday Feb 9, 7-10pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Jasmine's Asian Fusion Thursday Feb 14, 6-9pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Mickey Finns in Victor *** Saturday Feb 23, 8:30pm-midnight
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday March 1, 6:30-9:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Jasmine's Asian Fusion Saturday March 2, 7-10pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Private Event Friday March 8, 4:30-6pm (Seth and Casey Duo)
RMSC Event *** Friday March 8, 8-10pm
Private Event *** Sunday March 10, 4-6pm
Private Event at LHCC *** Friday March 22, 8-11pm
Jasmine's Asian Fusion Saturday March 23, 7-10pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Jasmine's Asian Fusion Saturday March 30, 7-10pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Jasmine's Asian Fusion Saturday April 13, 7-10pm (special event - quartet)
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Friday May 3, 7pm-10:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Jasmine's Asian Fusion Saturday May 4, 7-10pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Private Event Monday May 6, 3-4pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
The Brighton Thursday May 9, 7-10pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Private Event Friday May 10, 2:30-3:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
The Brighton Thursday May 16, 7-10pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Saturday May 18, 6:30-9:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
The Brighton Thursday May 23, 7-10pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Private Event Friday May 24, 4:30-6pm (Seth and Casey Duo)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday May 24, 6:30-9:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Private Event - CCR *** Friday May 31, 7-11pm
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Saturday June 1, 6-9pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Friday June 7, 7pm-10:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Ember Woodfire Grill Saturday June 8, 7-10pm (Amanda,Sean,Jimmy & Seth Quartet)
The Brighton Thursday June 13, 7-10pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday June 14, 6:30-9:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Pane Vino Ristorante Friday June 21, 6:30-9:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Private Event Saturday June 22, 2-3pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Jazz Festival @ Inn on Broadway *** Saturday June 22, 6-11pm
Jazz Festival @ Inn on Broadway *** Monday June 24, 5-10pm
The Brighton Thursday June 27, 7-10pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Pane Vino Ristorante Friday June 28, 6:30-9:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
The Little Theatre Monday July 1, 7:30-9:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Private Event Wednesday July 3, 4-5pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Friday July 5, 7pm-10:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Private Event Saturday July 6, 2-3pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Private Event Saturday July 6, 3:30-4:30pm (Seth and Casey Duo)
Pane Vino Ristorante Saturday July 6, 6:30-9:30pm (Seth and Casey Duo)
Jasmine's Asian Fusion Saturday July 6, 7-10pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
The Little Theatre Monday July 8, 7:30-9:30pm (Jazz Duo Featuring Amanda)
Private Event - Rustic Village *** Thursday July 11, 5-8pm
Ember Woodfire Grill *** Friday July 12, 7-10pm
The Woodcliff (Horizons Lounge) *** Saturday July 13, 7:30pm-midnight
The Little Theatre Monday July 15, 7:30-9:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event - Spanish Gardens *** Wednesday July 17, 5:30-8:30pm
Sticky Lips BBQ (Henrietta) *** Thursday July 18, 8:30-11:45pm
Jasmine's Asian Fusion Saturday July 20, 7-10pm (Jazz Duo)
The Little Theatre Monday July 22, 7:30-9:30pm (Jazz Duo)
The Brighton Thursday July 25, 7-10pm (Jazz Duo)
Ember Woodfire Grill *** Friday July 26, 7-10pm
Pomodoro Grill & Wine Bar Saturday July 27, 7-10pm (Instrumental Jazz Trio)
The Little Theatre Monday July 29, 7:30-9:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event - 1600 Elmwood *** Wednesday July 31, 5:30-8:30pm
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Friday August 2, 7pm-10:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Jasmine's Asian Fusion Saturday August 3, 7-10pm (Jazz Duo)
The Woodcliff Resort Monday Aug 5, 5:30-8:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday August 9, 6:30-9:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Jasmine's Asian Fusion Saturday August 10, 7-10pm (Jazz Duo)
The Woodcliff Resort Wednesday Aug 14, 5:30-8:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday Aug 16, 6:30-9:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Pane Vino Ristorante Saturday Aug 17, 6:30-9:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event Friday August 23, 4:30-6pm (Seth and Casey Duo)
Private Event Saturday August 24, 2-3pm (Jazz Duo)
Ember Woodfire Grill *** Saturday August 24, 7-10pm
Private Event Saturday August 31, 1:30-2:30pm (Seth and Casey Duo)
Pane Vino Ristorante Saturday August 31, 6:30-9:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday Sept 6, 6:30-9:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Jasmine's Asian Fusion Saturday Sept 7, 7-10pm (Jazz Duo)
Pomodoro Grill & Wine Bar Wednesday Sept 18, 7:30-9pm (Jazz Trio)
Private Event Friday Sept 20, 2:30-3:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event @ Locust Hill CC *** Saturday September 21, 3-11pm
Private Event Monday Sept 23, 3-4pm (Seth and Casey Duo)
Private Event Wednesday September 25, 4-5pm (Jazz Duo)
Pomodoro Grill & Wine Bar Wednesday Sept 25, 7:30-9pm (Jazz Trio)
Private Event @ Legacy Friday Sept 27, 2-3pm (Jazz Duo)
Pomodoro Grill & Wine Bar Wednesday Oct 2, 7:30-9pm (Jazz Trio)
Private Event Thursday October 3, 6:45-7:45pm (Jazz Duo)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Saturday Oct 5, 6:30-9:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event @ Greystone CC *** Saturday Oct 5, 5-11pm
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Saturday October 12, 6:30-9:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event Wednesday October 16, 4-5pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event Friday October 25, 4:30-6pm (Seth and Casey Duo)
Private Event Monday October 28, 3-4pm (Jazz Duo)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday November 1, 6:30-9:30pm (Jazz Duo featuring Amanda)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Saturday Nov 2, 6:30-9:30pm (Jazz Duo featuring Amanda)
Pomodoro Grill & Wine Bar Saturday Nov 9, 7-10pm (Jazz Trio)
Private Event at Hyatt Monday Nov 18, 6-7pm (Seth and Casey Duo)
Pomodoro Grill & Wine Bar Saturday Nov 23, 7-10pm (Jazz Trio)
Private Event Friday Nov 29, 2:30-3:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event @ Irondequoit CC *** Friday Dec 6, 6-10pm
Private Event Saturday Dec 7, 1:30-2:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Saturday Dec 7, 6:30-9:30pm (Jazz Duo featuring Amanda)
Private Event Tues Dec 10, 11am-1:30pm (Jazz Trio)
Private Event Wed Dec 11, 11am-2pm (Jazz Trio)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday December 13, 6:30-9:30pm (Jazz Duo featuring Amanda)
Private Event Monday December 16, 6:45-7:45pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event Wednesday December 18, 2-3pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event Friday December 20, 4:30-6pm (Seth and Casey Duo)
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Friday December 20, 7pm-10pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event in Manhattan, NY Saturday December 21, 5-10pm (Jazz Trio)
Private Event Sunday December 22, 8-11pm (Jazz Duo)

      Published by Uptown Groove Music, 2011