calendar

Photo by Glow Photography


Location

Date and Time

---2011-------------------------- -------2011----------------------------------------------
*** Indicates Full Band
Private Event Friday January 7, 4:30-6:00pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Henry B's Italian Cuisine Friday January 7, 6-9pm (Tyler & Seth Duo)
Brio Mediterranean Restaurant Saturday January 8, 7-10pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Pomodoro Grill and Wine Bar Tuesday January 11, 6-9pm (Instr. Jazz Quartet)
Brio Mediterranean Restaurant Saturday January 15, 7-10pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Private Event Sunday Jan 16, 7-9:30pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Private Event Sunday Jan 23, 11am-1:30pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Flight Wine Bar & Lounge Wednesday January 26, 6-10pm (Tyler & Seth Duo)
Henry B's Italian Cuisine Friday January 28, 6-9pm (Tyler & Seth Duo)
Pomodoro Grill and Wine Bar *** Friday February 25, 7:30-10:30pm
Private Event Monday February 28, 3-4pm (Guitar Duo)
Private Event Friday March 4, 4:30-6:00pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Brio Mediterranean Restaurant Saturday March 12, 7-10pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Private Event Sunday March 13, 5-6pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Pomodoro Grill and Wine Bar *** Friday March 25, 7:30-10:30pm
Flight Wine Bar & Lounge Wednesday March 30, 6-10pm (Tyler & Seth Duo)
Brio Mediterranean Restaurant Friday April 1, 7-10pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Brio Mediterranean Restaurant Friday April 8, 7-10pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Private Event Monday April 11, 3-4pm (Guitar Duo)
Monroe's Restaurant and Lounge *** Friday April 15, 6-10pm
Private @ Auditorium Center Thursday April 28, 6-9pm (Instr. Jazz Quartet)
Brio Mediterranean Restaurant Saturday April 30, 7-10pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Monroe's Restaurant and Lounge *** Friday May 6, 8pm-midnight
Private Event Friday May 13, 4:30-6:00pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Flight Wine Bar & Lounge Wednesday May 18, 6-10pm (Tyler & Seth Duo)
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Friday May 20, 8pm-midnight (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Brio Mediterranean Restaurant Saturday May 21, 7-10pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Tala Vera Live Recording & Party *** Wednesday May 25, 7-10pm
Private Event (wedding) Sunday May 29, 5-8pm (Instr. Jazz Quartet)
Pomodoro Grill and Wine Bar *** Friday June 3, 7-10pm
Pomodoro Grill and Wine Bar Saturday June 4, 7:30-10:30pm (Instr. Jazz Quartet)
The Little Theatre Monday June 6, 8:30-10:30pm (Amanda, Sean & Seth Trio)
Pomodoro Grill and Wine Bar *** Friday June 10, 7:30-10:30pm
Pomodoro Grill and Wine Bar Saturday June 11, 7:30-10:30pm (Instr. Jazz Quartet)
The Little Theatre Monday June 13, 8:30-10:30pm (Amanda, Sean & Seth Trio)
Jazz Fest @ Inn on Broadway *** Thursday June 16, 7-11pm
Private Event (wedding) *** Friday June 17, 5:30-11pm
Pomodoro Grill and Wine Bar Saturday June 18, 7:30-10:30pm (Instr. Jazz Quartet)
The Little Theatre Monday June 20, 8:30-10:30pm (Amanda, Sean & Seth Trio)
Flight Wine Bar & Lounge Wednesday June 22, 6-10pm (Casey & Seth Duo)
Inn on The Lake (Sand Bar) *** Sunday June 26, 4-8pm
The Little Theatre Monday June 27, 8:30-10:30pm (Amanda, Sean & Seth Trio)
Flight Wine Bar & Lounge Friday July 1, 6-10pm (Bob V & Seth Duo)
Private Event Friday July 15, 4:30-6:00pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Pomodoro Grill and Wine Bar Friday July 15, 7:30-10:30pm (Instr. Jazz Quartet)
Private Event Wednesday July 20, 4-5pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Pomodoro Grill and Wine Bar *** Friday July 22, 7:30-10:30pm
Inn on Broadway (Outside) *** Saturday July 23, 7-11pm
Spencerport Canal Days *** Sun July 31, 10:30am-noon @ Gazebo Stage
Flight Wine Bar & Lounge Wednesday August 3, 6-10pm (Tyler & Seth Duo)
Private Event (wedding) Friday Aug 5, 5pm (Tyler & Seth Duo)
Bistro 135 *** Wednesday Aug 10, 6-9pm
EastEndFest @ Inn on Broadway *** Friday August 12, 8-11pm
Pomodoro Grill and Wine Bar Saturday Aug 13, 7:30-10:30pm (Instr. Jazz Quartet)
Private Event @ Irondequoit CC Monday Aug 15, 5:30-7pm (Instr. Jazz Quartet)
The Little Theatre Friday Aug 19, 8-10pm (Instr. Jazz Quartet)
Pomodoro Grill and Wine Bar *** Saturday Aug 20, 7:30-10:30pm
Inn on The Lake (Sand Bar) *** Sunday August 21, 4-8pm
Flight Wine Bar & Lounge Wednesday August 24, 6-10pm (Jazz Duo)
Flight Wine Bar & Lounge *** Friday Sept 2, 6-10pm
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Friday September 9, 8-11pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Mendon Station Festival *** Sunday Sept 11, 3:30-5pm
Private Event Wednesday September 14, 4-5pm (Guitar Duo)
Bistro 135 *** Wednesday Sept 21, 6-9pm
Flight Wine Bar & Lounge Wednesday Sept 28, 6-10pm (Casey & Seth Jazz Duo)
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Friday September 30, 7-10pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Private Event (Wedding) Saturday Oct 1, 4-9pm (Instr. Jazz Quartet)
Pane Vino Ristorante *** Sunday Oct 2, 5:30-8:30pm
Private Event Friday October 7, 4:30-6:00pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant *** Friday Oct 7, 7-10:30pm
Private Event @ Irondequoit CC *** Friday Oct 14, 6-10pm
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Saturday Oct 15, 8pm-12am (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Pittsford Grill Friday Oct 28, 6:30-10pm (Guitar, Sax, Bass Trio)
Flight Wine Bar & Lounge Saturday Oct 29, 6-10pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Flight Wine Bar & Lounge Wednesday Nov 2, 6-10pm (Casey & Seth Jazz Duo)
Private Event @ Casa Larga *** Friday Nov 4, 6-10pm
Pane Vino Ristorante *** Sunday Nov 6, 6-9pm
Prosecco Italian Restaurant *** Friday Nov 11, 7-11pm
Private Event (Wedding) Saturday Nov 12, 5-8pm (Instr. Jazz Quartet)
Bistro 135 *** Wednesday Nov 16, 6-9:30pm
Strathallen Hotel and Lounge *** Thursday Nov 17, 7-10pm
Priv. Event - Engagement Party Friday November 18, 6-7pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Pittsford Grill *** Friday Nov 18, 7:30-11pm
Pomodoro Grill and Wine Bar *** Saturday Nov 19, 7:30-10:30pm
Pane Vino Ristorante *** Friday Nov 25, 8-11pm
Private Event Fri December 2, 4:30-6:00pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Pane Vino Ristorante *** Sunday Dec 4, 6-9pm
Private Event - Xmas Party Tuesday Dec 6, 6-9pm (Amanda, Seth & Sean Trio)
Pane Vino Ristorante *** Saturday Dec 10, 8-11pm
Pane Vino Ristorante *** Thursday Dec 15, 8:30-11:30pm
Pomodoro Grill and Wine Bar *** Friday Dec 16, 7:30-10:30pm
Private Event Wednesday December 21, 4-5pm (Guitar Duo)
The Little Theatre Fri December 23, 8:30-10:30pm (Amanda, Sean & Seth Trio)
The Little Theatre Fri December 30, 8:30-10:30pm (Amanda, Sean & Seth Trio)
Private Event at Penfield CC Saturday Dec 31, 5-9pm (Instr. Jazz Quartet)
Bistro 135 *** Saturday Dec 31, 9:30pm-1:30am

      Published by Uptown Groove Music, 2011