Location

Date and Time

---2010-------------------------- -------2010----------------------------------------------
Inn on The Lake (Lounge) Friday March 5, 9pm-12:30am
Inn on The Lake (Lounge) Friday April 30, 9pm-12:30am
Inn on The Lake (Sand Bar) Sunday May 2, 4-8pm
Pomodoro Grill and Wine Bar Saturday May 15, 7:30-10:30pm
WGMC Event at Artisan Works Thursday May 20, 6:30-9:30pm
Pomodoro Grill and Wine Bar Friday June 4, 7:30-10:30pm
Pomodoro Grill and Wine Bar Friday June 18, 7:30-10:30pm
Pomodoro Grill and Wine Bar Wednesday July 7, 7:30-10:30pm (Instr. Jazz Quartet)
Pomodoro Grill and Wine Bar Saturday July 10, 7:30-10:30pm
Pomodoro Grill and Wine Bar Thursday July 15, 6-9:30pm (with horn section)
Tavern 58 Bar & Lounge Thursday July 22, 8:30-10pm (Tyler & Seth Duo)
Flight Wine Bar & Lounge Friday July 23, 8:30-10pm (Tyler & Seth Duo)
Spencerport Canal Days Sat July 24, 2-3pm @ Gazebo (with horn section)
Private Event Saturday July 31, 5-11pm (with horn section)
Tavern 58 Bar & Lounge Sunday August 1, 4-6pm (Instr. Jazz Quartet)
Brio Mediterranean Restaurant Saturday August 7, 7-10pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Pomodoro Grill and Wine Bar Thursday August 12, 6-9pm (Instr. Jazz Quartet)
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Sunday August 22, 7-9pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Pomodoro Grill and Wine Bar Saturday August 28, 7:30-10:30pm
Tavern 58 Bar & Lounge Sunday August 29, 6-8pm (Instr. Jazz Quartet)
Inn on The Lake (Sand Bar) Thursday September 2, 6-10pm (with horn section)
Private Event Thur Sept 16, 7:15-8:15pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Thur September 30, 8-11pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Private Event Friday Oct 1, 6-9pm (Tyler & Seth Duo)
Pomodoro Grill and Wine Bar Tuesday October 5, 6-9pm
Pomodoro Grill and Wine Bar Tuesday October 19, 6-9pm (Instr. Jazz Quartet)
Henry B's Italian Cuisine Friday October 22, 6-9pm (Tyler & Seth Duo)
Henry B's Italian Cuisine Friday October 29, 6-9pm (Tyler & Seth Duo)
Private Event Wed Nov 10, 7:15-8:15pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Henry B's Italian Cuisine Friday November 12, 6-9pm (Tyler & Seth Duo)
Lemoncello Cafe and Lounge Saturday Nov 13, 8-11:30pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Pomodoro Grill and Wine Bar Tuesday November 16, 6-9pm
Henry B's Italian Cuisine Friday November 19, 6-9pm (Tyler & Seth Duo)
Brio Mediterranean Restaurant Sat November 20, 7-10pm (Amanda & Seth Duo)
Henry B's Italian Cuisine Friday November 26, 6-9pm (Tyler & Seth Duo)
Pomodoro Grill and Wine Bar Tuesday November 30, 6-9pm (Instr. Jazz Quartet)
Henry B's Italian Cuisine Friday Dec 3, 6-9pm (Tyler & Seth Duo)
Henry B's Italian Cuisine Friday Dec 10, 6-9pm (Tyler & Seth Duo)
Private Event Saturday Dec 11, 7-11pm
Pomodoro Grill and Wine Bar Tuesday December 14, 6-9pm (Instr. Jazz Quartet)
Henry B's Italian Cuisine Friday Dec 17, 6-9pm (Tyler & Seth Duo)
Flight Wine Bar & Lounge Wednesday December 22, 6-10pm (Tyler & Seth Duo)
Pomodoro Grill and Wine Bar Tuesday December 28, 6-9pm (Instr. Jazz Quartet)
Private Event Friday December 31, 6-10pm (Instr. Jazz Quartet)

      Published by Uptown Groove Music, 2011