Location

Date and Time

---2018-------------------------- -------2018----------------------------------------------
*** Indicates Full Band
Private - Jewish Home (GR) Wednesday January 3, 2-3pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event at Glenmere Wednesday January 3, 3:30-4:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Nick's Chop House Friday January 5, 7:30-10:30pm (Acoustic Duo)
Lovin Cup *** Friday January 12, 8:30-11:30pm
Bar Louie Henrietta *** Saturday January 13, 9pm-Midnight
Private Event - Heather Heights Monday January 15, 6:45-7:45pm (Jazz Duo)
Private - Highlands at Pittsford Friday January 19, 2:30-3:30pm (Jazz Duo)
La Casa Mexican Restaurant Friday January 19, 6:30-10pm (Tango Trio)
TRIO - Dine Drink Dance Tuesday January 23, 5-8pm (Acoustic Duo)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday January 26, 6-9pm (Tango Duo)
Private - Penfield CC *** Saturday January 27, 7-10pm
Private Event at Cloverwood Friday February 2, 5-6:30pm (Tango Duo)
Dinosaur BBQ - Rochester *** Friday February 2, 10pm-1am
Bar Louie Henrietta *** Saturday February 3, 9pm-Midnight
Stromboli's on East Ave Wednesday February 7, 5:30-7:30pm (Tango Duo)
Bar Louie Greece *** Friday February 9, 9pm-Midnight
Finger Lakes Casino *** Saturday February 10, 8pm-Midnight
Private Event at Glenmere Monday February 12, 3-4pm (Jazz Duo)
Private - Jewish Home (GR) Wednesday February 14, 2-3pm (Jazz Duo)
The Rabbit Room Wednesday February 14, 5-7:30pm (Acoustic Duo)
Nick's Chop House Friday February 16, 7:30-10:30pm (Acoustic Duo)
TRIO - Dine Drink Dance *** Sunday February 18, 6-9pm
La Casa Mexican Restaurant Friday February 23, 6:30-10pm (Tango Duo)
The Little Theatre Tuesday February 27, 7-9pm (Tango Duo)
Joe Bean Roasters Thursday March 1, 8-10pm (Latin Jazz Quartet)
Abilene Bar and Lounge *** Friday March 2, 5:30-8:30pm
Nick's Chop House Saturday March 3, 7:30-10:30pm (Acoustic Duo)
Genesee Brew House Thursday March 8, 6-8pm (Acoustic Duo)
Private Event - Locust Hill CC Friday March 9, 6-9:30pm (Acoustic Duo)
Lakesiders - Charlotte *** Saturday March 10, 9pm-1am
The Spirit Room Tuesday March 13, 9-11pm (Tango Duo)
The Rabbit Room Thursday March 15, 6:30-9:30pm (Acoustic Duo)
Private Event - Harley School Tuesday March 20, 6-7:30pm (Acoustic Duo)
Private Event at Glenmere Wednesday March 21, 3:30-4:30pm (Jazz Duo)
La Casa Mexican Restaurant Friday March 23, 6:30-10pm (Guitar/Percussion Duo)
Cabaret Lounge @ Club 86 *** Saturday March 24, 7-10pm
Private - Jewish Home (4NE) Monday March 26, 10:30-11:30am (Jazz Duo)
Finger Lakes Casino *** Friday March 30, 8pm-Midnight
Bar Louie Greece *** Saturday March 31, 9pm-Midnight
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Sunday April 1, 5-8pm (Tango Duo)
Private - Legacy Fairways Monday April 2, 2:30-3:30pm (Tango Duo)
Dinosaur BBQ - Rochester *** Friday April 6, 10pm-1am
THE UGLY DISCO - VIP ROOM *** Saturday April 7, 8:30-9:15pm
Private Event at Glenmere Monday April 9, 3-4pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event - Heather Heights Monday April 9, 6:45-7:45pm (Jazz Duo)
La Casa Mexican Restaurant Friday April 13, 6:30-10pm (Tango Duo)
Private - Sticky Lips BBQ *** Saturday April 14, 5-7pm
Tango Milonga at Tango Dominion Sunday April 15, 8-11pm (Tango Duo)
Hobart Event @ Climbing Bines *** Saturday April 21, 6-10pm
The Spirit Room Tuesday April 24, 8-10pm (Tango Duo)
Private - Jewish Home (2SW) Thursday April 26, 4-5:10pm (Jazz Duo)
Rio Tomatlan Friday April 27, 7-10pm (Latin Jazz Quartet)
Hobart Event @ Zugibe Vineyards *** Saturday April 28, 7-11pm
Private - Highlands at Pittsford Friday May 4, 2:30-3:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event - Locust Hill CC Friday May 4, 6-9:30pm (Acoustic Duo)
La Casa Mexican Restaurant Saturday May 5, 12-3pm (Tango Trio)
Bitter Honey Saturday May 5, 4:30-7:30pm (Latin Jazz Quartet)
Bar Louie Greece *** Saturday May 5, 9pm-Midnight
Private Event at Glenmere Wednesday May 9, 3:30-4:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event at Cloverwood Friday May 11, 5-6:30pm (Tango Duo)
Twisted Rail - Canandaigua Friday May 11, 7-10pm (Acoustic Duo)
Johnny's Irish Pub *** Saturday May 12, 8:30pm-12am
Private - Jewish Home (CT #3) Sunday May 13, 2:30-3:30pm (Jazz Duo)
The Little Theatre Tuesday May 15, 7-9pm (Tango Duo)
Private - Jewish Home (GR) Wednesday May 16, 2-3pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event - Irondequoit CC Friday May 18, 7-10pm (Acoustic Duo)
Private-Commodores Ball @RYC *** Saturday May 19, 8pm
Private - Tango Milonga Sunday May 20, 8pm (Tango Duo)
La Casa Mexican Restaurant Saturday May 26, 6:30-10pm (Latin Jazz Quartet)
Private - Jewish Home (2nd Floor) Thursday May 31, 4-5pm (Tango Duo)
La Casa Mexican Restaurant Friday June 1, 6:30-10pm (Latin Trio w/Julie)
Nick's Chop House Saturday June 2, 7:30-10:30pm (Acoustic Duo)
Inn on The Lake (Sand Bar) Sunday June 3, 4-8pm (Acoustic Duo)
Burgundy Basin Cruise Night *** Tuesday June 5, 5:30-7:30pm
Private - Jewish Home (3rd Floor) Thursday June 7, 4-5pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event at Joey B's Thursday June 7, 5:30-7:30pm (Tango Duo)
Sambuca Bar and Grill Saturday June 9, 8-11pm (Acoustic Duo)
Private Event at Glenmere Monday June 11, 3-4pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event at Cherry Ridge Monday June 11, 5-6pm (Jazz Duo)
Blu Wolf Bistro Tuesday June 12, 7-10pm (Acoustic Duo)
Private - Jewish Home (GR) Wednesday June 13, 2-3pm (Jazz Duo)
Private - Smith Opera House Friday June 15, 8pm-Midnight (Tango Duo)
Sticky Lips BBQ Culver *** Friday June 15, 8:45-10pm
Wedding in Geneva, NY *** Saturday June 16, 5-11pm
NY Wine & Culinary Upstairs Bistro Friday June 22, 7-10pm (Acoustic Duo)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Saturday June 23, 6-9pm (Solo Jazz Guitar)
Finger Lakes Casino *** Friday June 29, 8pm-Midnight
Private - Seth w/SAB Saturday June 30, 5pm (guitar)
Private Event - Heather Heights Monday July 2, 6:45-7:45pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event - ICC *** Tuesday July 3, 7-10pm
Sambuca Bar and Grill Friday July 6, 8-11pm (Acoustic Duo)
Dinosaur BBQ - Rochester *** Saturday July 7, 10pm-1am
Private Event at Glenmere Wednesday July 11, 3:30-4:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Inn on The Lake (Sand Bar) Wednesday July 11, 6-10pm (Acoustic Duo)
Private - Wedding *** Friday July 20, 5pm
Private - Seth w/SC Saturday July 21, 5pm (guitar)
La Casa Mexican Restaurant Friday July 27, 6:30-10pm (Latin Jazz Quartet)
Strathallen Hotel Rooftop Lounge Wednesday August 8, 6-8pm (Acoustic Duo)
Bar Louie Greece *** Thursday August 9, 9pm-Midnight
La Casa Mexican Restaurant Saturday August 11, 6:30-10pm (Latin Jazz Quartet)
Inn on The Lake (Sand Bar) Sunday August 12, 4-8pm (Acoustic Duo)
Private Event at Glenmere Monday August 13, 3-4pm (Jazz Duo)
Private - Seth w/SAB Saturday August 18, 5pm (guitar)
Cottage Hotel of Mendon Wednesday September 5, 8-11pm (Acoustic Duo)
Private - Wedding at ICC *** Saturday September 8, 5pm
Private Event at Glenmere Wednesday September 12, 3:30-4:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event at Cloverwood Friday September 14, 5-6:30pm (Tango Duo)
Dinosaur BBQ - Rochester *** Saturday September 15, 10pm-1am
Private Event - Oak Hill CC Friday September 21, 6-10pm (Acoustic Duo)
La Casa Mexican Restaurant Saturday September 22, 6:30-10pm (Latin Jazz Quartet)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday September 28, 6-9pm (Tango Duo)
Flaherty's in HFL *** Saturday September 29, 9pm-Midnight
Private Event at Glenmere Monday October 8, 3-4pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event - Heather Heights Monday October 8, 6:45-7:45pm (Jazz Duo)
Bar Louie Greece *** Saturday October 13, 9pm-Midnight
La Casa Mexican Restaurant Saturday October 20, 6:30-10pm (Latin Jazz Quartet)
Finger Lakes Casino *** Friday October 26, 8pm-Midnight
Private - Canandaigua Yacht *** Saturday October 27, 7-11pm
Private Event at Glenmere Wednesday November 14, 3:30-4:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Private - Casa Larga *** Saturday November 17, 6-11pm
Private - Highlands at Pittsford Friday November 23, 2:30-3:30pm (Jazz Duo)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday November 30, 6-9pm (Tango Duo)
Flaherty's in HFL *** Saturday December 1, 9pm-Midnight
Private Event at Glenmere Monday December 10, 3-4pm (Jazz Duo)
Private Event - Casa Larga *** Saturday December 15, 6-9pm
Private Event at Cloverwood Friday December 21, 5-6:30pm (Tango Duo)
Prosecco Italian Restaurant Friday December 28, 6-9pm (Tango Duo)
---2019-------------------------- -------2019----------------------------------------------
Wedding in Skaneateles, NY *** Sunday September 1, 5-11pm

      Published by Uptown Groove Music, 2011